Monday, 5th December 2022
Science Club (2-3 and 3-4 )
Tuesday, 6th December 2022
Glow club (2-3 and 3-4 )
Wednesday, 7th December 2022
AB coaching with Bubba (2-3 and 3-4)
Thursday, 8th December 2022
Feast of the Immaculate Conception
AB Coaching gymnastics (2-3 and 3-4)
Monday, 12th December 2022
Science Club (2-3 and 3-4 )
Tuesday, 13th December 2022
Glow club (2-3 and 3-4 )
Wednesday, 14th December 2022
AB coaching with Bubba (2-3 and 3-4)
Thursday, 15th December 2022
AB Coaching gymnastics (2-3 and 3-4)
Thursday, 22nd December 2022
Half Day (School closes at 11am)
Friday, 23rd December 2022
Christmas Holidays
Monday, 26th December 2022
Christmas Holidays
Tuesday, 27th December 2022
Christmas Holidays
Wednesday, 28th December 2022
Christmas Holidays
Thursday, 29th December 2022
Christmas Holidays
Friday, 30th December 2022
Christmas Holidays
Monday, 2nd January 2023
Christmas Holidays
Tuesday, 3rd January 2023
Christmas Holidays
Wednesday, 4th January 2023
Christmas Holidays
Thursday, 5th January 2023
Back to School
Friday, 6th January 2023
Feast of the Epiphany
Monday, 23rd January 2023
Enrolment Ceremony (In School @ 2pm)
Wednesday, 1st February 2023
Lá Fhéile Bríde
Monday, 13th February 2023
Half Term
Tuesday, 14th February 2023
Half Term
Wednesday, 15th February 2023
Half Term
Thursday, 16th February 2023
Half Term
Friday, 17th February 2023
Half Term
Wednesday, 22nd February 2023
Ash Wednesday
Tuesday, 14th March 2023
First Penance (7pm in St Michael's Chapel)
Friday, 17th March 2023
School Closed - Lá Fhéile Pádraig
Monday, 20th March 2023
School Closed - Lá Fhéile Pádraig
Saturday, 1st April 2023
Confirmation (Church of the Sacred heart at 11am)
Sunday, 2nd April 2023
Palm Sunday
Thursday, 6th April 2023
Half Day (School Closes at 11am)
Friday, 7th April 2023
Easter Holidays
Sunday, 9th April 2023
Easter Sunday
Monday, 10th April 2023
Easter Holidays
Tuesday, 11th April 2023
Easter Holidays
Wednesday, 12th April 2023
Easter Holidays
Thursday, 13th April 2023
Easter Holidays
Friday, 14th April 2023
Easter Holidays
Monday, 1st May 2023
May Day Bank Holiday
Thursday, 18th May 2023
Feast of the Ascension
Saturday, 20th May 2023
First Holy Communion (11am St Michael's Chapel)
Friday, 26th May 2023
School Closed - Staff training
Sunday, 28th May 2023
Pentecost
Monday, 29th May 2023
Bank Holiday