Access Keys:

 
 
Killean Primary School, Newry
Download Our App to keep up to date with events | Home Learning Hard copies of work may be collected each Monday if required. | Confirmation 11am Saturday 17th April 2021 in Killean Chapel.
open new window
pause
play

Lexia Log in

Lexia
 

Latest News

5th Mar 2021
How to download eBooks and audio books from NI Libraries 1000s of eBooks and Audiobooks...
 
 
 
5th Mar 2021
Gail Irwin of the PATHS Programme delivered a PATHS information session for...
 
 
 
 
 

My School Login

My School Login
My School Login
 

Family Support NI

 

Latest Photographs

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Upcoming Events...

Monday, 8th March 2021
P1 - P3 in School
Tuesday, 9th March 2021
P1 - P3 in School
Wednesday, 10th March 2021
P1 - P3 in School
Thursday, 11th March 2021
P1 - P3 in School
Friday, 12th March 2021
P1 - P3 in School
Green Day (Wear something green to celebrate St. Patrick's Day)
Monday, 15th March 2021
P1 - P3 in School
Tuesday, 16th March 2021
P1 - P3 in School
Wednesday, 17th March 2021
St. Patrick's Day Break
Thursday, 18th March 2021
P1 - P3 in School
Friday, 19th March 2021
P1 - P3 in School
 
 
Digital Schools
Go berserk
Nut free
Stem