Access Keys:

Killean Primary School, Newry

Board of Governors

Mrs Veronica Kearney Chairperson Trustee
Mrs Ita Cosgrove Vice Chairperson
Mr Brian Doran Trustee
Mr Noel McKevitt DENI Rep.
Mr Liam McNamee Trustee
Fr. James Clyne Trustee
Mrs Phyllis Gollogly Teacher Rep.
Mrs Louise Campbell Principal Secretary

Governor Roles and Responsibilities